Christian Flat Finder
Description

The single bedroom being offered is 2.8m x 2.3m, with an inset wardrobe.

It is within a 3 bedroom house in a quiet part of Mitcham, and which benefits from a kitchen, lounge, dining room, conservatory, upstairs bathroom, separate upstairs toilet, and downstairs toilet. The property has central heating and double glazed windows.

The house has its own garden.

Location is 10-12 minutes gentle walk from Mitcham Eastfields British Rail station, and Streatham Common British Rail station, giving good access to London Victoria. Local bus services include (152, 463, 118).

Please no pets. Please no smokers.

Please contact me to arrange viewing

Room Available From
April 1, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £550
  • Security Deposit
    £625
  • Bills Included?
    Yes
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    1 people
  • Household Genders
    Male
  • Household Minimum Age
    49
  • Household Maximum Age
    49
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • I was born into a Christian family, raised a Christian and have been a practising believer as long as I can remember. I find that living a life of Christian love and respect for other makes life so much simpler. I am a professional and enjoy living in such a lovely house and peaceful neighbourhood. It would suit a cheerful, relaxed housemate who wants a nice home.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: JayBee

Post Date: 25/02/2021

Post ID: 4292

Closest Station
Location

Maple Close, Mitcham CR4 1AQ

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    26
  • Maximum Age
    50
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional
  • References Required
    Yes