Christian Flat Finder
Description

I am a mother of 2 children, (9 years and 6 years old), I'm also a teacher and therefore most part of the day I'm at work. I'm at home usually in the evenings and on the weekends. The children go to their father every fortnight and are good, friendly and respectful children.

This is a double bedroom with a super king size bed and triple oak wardrobe with an ensuite bathroom.

The apartment is a walking distance to the Mitcham eastfields station which has access to Victoria, Balham, London bridge , Clapham junction and Blackfriars. Buses close by can be used to access tooting, colliers wood and ,Croydon and Wimbledon.

amenities close by or within walking distance.

The prospective lodger will have an en-suite bathroom, personal fridge, desk and chair in the bedroom, access to t a shared open plan kitchen and living room.
If you drive the neighboring roads have free parking.

Room Available From
May 1, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £550
  • Security Deposit
    £500
  • Bills Included?
    Yes
Current Flatmates
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    6
  • Household Maximum Age
    38
  • Household Occupations
    Professional & Students
Faith
  • Church Attended
    Redeemed Church of God
  • I have been a Believer since childhood. I accepted Christ at the age of 13 and I am still on a journey of growth with God. I also serve at Church as a worship leader. I have been serving at my Church for 8 years and have been a member of the Sunday school in the past. The lockdown has made it quite challenging, however we have been back and I have enjoyed returning back to the sanctuary and being able to fellowship with my Church family again.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: Esther.D

Post Date: 09/04/2021

Post ID: 5120

Closest Station
Location

Mitcham CR4

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    25
  • Maximum Age
    50
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind
  • References Required
    Yes