Christian Flat Finder
Description

We are advertising a single and double room in our homely 4-bedroom house in Kennington. It is a spacious house over two floors with a private outside yard.

We are offering a double room (700pcm), furnished with inbuilt wardrobes; and a quiet single (£575), a quiet room to the rear of the property also with an inbuilt wardrobe and desk. There is a shared kitchen and large living room, as well as a shared bathroom and separate toilet. In addition each housemate contributes approx £50-75 monthly for bills. The deposit is one month's rent in advance.

The house is in an excellent location, 5 minutes walk from Kennington and Oval tubes, 1 minute from a park, 20 mins walk from the River Thames and 30 minutes walk from Parliament Square.

There are 2 friendly flatmates (1 guys and 1 girl in their 20s and 30s). Get in touch if you would like to find a nice home in London!

Room Available From
March 26, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £575
  • Security Deposit
    £575
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £75
Current Flatmates
  • Household Genders
    Mixed
  • Household Minimum Age
    20
  • Household Maximum Age
    45
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Both other flatmates are committed Christians attending local churches. As a landlord, I have attended various churches and am now based in Scotland.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: MGaly1

Post Date: 26/03/2021

Post ID: 4811

Closest Station
Location

Rutley Close, London SE17 3NP

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    20
  • Maximum Age
    45
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind
  • References Required
    Yes