Christian Flat Finder
Description

3-4 month sublet Nov-Feb (flexible start date) with potential (larger) room available after, in lovely flat-share.

My room is a very light and great size double bedroom in a flat of 3 tenants in Clapton.

Bedroom comes furnished with a double bed, set of drawers and a wardrobe. The whole flat is well kept and modern. The kitchen is a great size, new oven, well equipped and kept clean.

There is a toilet separate to the bathroom, which includes a bath tub, with a recently new shower fitted. The lounge is a great addition to the flat with a dining table, sofa and TV perfect for WFH and to chill in after work.

The current tenants are young professionals, one in the fashion industry, the other a pharmacist and I work in arts/events. The flat has a lovely feel as everyone is really approachable and friendly. We will often chill together in the lounge while still being able to have our own personal space in our rooms.

Location -
The flat is in a great location being a 5 minute walk from Clapton overground and bus connections just outside. It is also a 10 minute walk to Stoke Newington and an 15 minute bus journey to Finsbury park.

From Jan/Feb my housemate may be leaving due to work commitments, which if you wanted would be a larger room on a full contract.

Just to be aware that my housemates room costs 620pcm, bills are between 40-80.

Room Available From
November 6, 2020
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £550
  • Bills Included?
    Some
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    3 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    23
  • Household Maximum Age
    27
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Church Attended
    St James's Piccadilly
  • My dad is a vicar in Brighton, I have been involved in the church my whole life. St James's has been my community for a couple of years and I am a regular volunteer at Greenbelt Festival.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: amy.poole

Post Date: 25/10/2020

Post ID: 2332

Closest Station
Location

London E5 8SJ, UK

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Female
  • Minimum Age
    20
  • Maximum Age
    40
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind
  • References Required
    Yes