Christian Flat Finder
Description

4 young professional women living in a beautiful large house made for 5. So far is been all women, but open to both male or female housemates.
We live in a beautiful large home, tucked away in quiet neighbourhood off the main road from Acton Central Station.

Stations and Shops:
8 mins from Acton Central Station, 12 mins from Acton Mainline Station, 20 mins from Acton Town Station. 10 mins. Nearest bus stops are 6-8 min walk.
Very near the cafes, shops & pubs. A 10 min walk from The Gym, just a bit farther to PureGym, Kiss Gym, Everyone Active.

Contract:
Runs until Sept 2022. Great landlord. The deposit is already covered, so we would take you on your honour for the good treatment of the house.

Housemates:
In our house we are Welsh, Irish, Canadian and a New Zealander. Our other flatmate moved out during Covid. This has been the best place to be during lockdown as we have a front and back garden as well as a functioning balcony. We are a 10 minute walk from Acton Park and 20 minutes from Gunnersbury Park.

We love playing sport in the park. There are lots of great neighbours who are always up for a game or to meet at the pub and love having people over for dinner parties. There is always something to do. We love o play COD and to watch a good film. If you like gardening, we have a massive front garden and lawn that we've only just begun to cultivate.

The Rooms and House:
The 2 rooms are spacious, with lots of natural light.

- Medium Room comes with a built-in shelf, a closet, and a dresser
- Large Room comes with 2 closets, a dresser and a double bed.

Room Available From
November 12, 2020
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £770
  • Bills Included?
    Yes
Current Flatmates
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    23
  • Household Maximum Age
    25
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Church Attended
    Kings Cross, TCC, St Helens
  • We are all Christians and each have separate places we go for Sundays. This house was originally started by a local house church network and we are still really connected with them and they are a big part of our friend network in the area. There is a big community emphasis, loving your neighbour, making sure people aren't isolated and banding together.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: Rachel

Post Date: 12/11/2020

Post ID: 2737

Closest Station
Location

Cumberland Park, London W3 6SX

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    20
  • Maximum Age
    31
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind