Christian Flat Finder
Description

A modern double room in a 3-bed house near Bermondsey station

Available from 15 April 2021 (move-in dates negotiable), price negotiable

1. Double Room - a king-size double room for £795 per calendar month, all bills inclusive (council tax, water, electricity, tv licence, broadband) with weekly cleaning service for the communal area.

The room comes with 1 wardrobe, chest of drawers, an armchair, a set of desk and chair and a double bed.

2. Description
- all tastefully furnished & refurbished
- a large garden with a table, ideal to chill/barbeque during summer
- sunny room with a window
- kitchen (all kitchenware are provided, we have a dishwasher, oven, microwave, fridge, washing machine, dryer)
- open area with a dining table, sofas and TV
- 2 bathrooms for 3 people (upstairs and downstairs)
- 1 communal space (could be used as a communal office or a gym)
- very spacious storage places
- a weekly cleaning service is included in the rent!
- convenient for transport
- a bike shed available
- local amenities around
- Southwark Park is 1min away, great to go for running - there is a 5km park run every Saturday

3. Location
- Bermondsey station 13 mins walking distance
- South Bermondsey train station 12-15 walking distance
- Canada Water station 15 mins walking distance
- P12 bus stop less than 1 min walking distance
- N1, 1, N381, 381 bus stop 2 mins walking distance

We have 1 beautiful double bedroom available in this professional and exceptional property. This is an ideal property for mature students/professionals looking for a clean and sleek place to call home. The rent includes all bills and cleaning services!

We are looking for a housemate who is responsible, tidy and considerate and who would consider the house as their own. Single occupant preferred. The property resides in a tranquil part Bermondsey with easy access to the tube.

Shops, supermarkets (Tesco Extra, Iceland, Pound land, Tesco Express, local supermarkets etc.), takeaway shops, medical centres, bars, pubs, gyms and cinema are all within walking distance from the house.

If you need more information or would like to arrange a viewing, please message me. If you could introduce yourself with a proposed date you would like to move in, that would be much appreciated.

Many thanks

Room Available From
April 16, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £795
  • Bills Included?
    Yes
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    2 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    27
  • Household Maximum Age
    35
  • Household Occupations
    Professional & Students
Faith
  • Hi! We are looking for third housemate. Short bio about us, we are Christian (even the landlord also Christian). I am from Indonesia and the other girl is from South Korea. On normal Sunday, I will go to Leicester Square for churching. As for now, I only run online Sunday service (feel free to join). I grew up in protestant/charismatic church but also open to any church denomination. We can share our view together. Nevertheless, we are very open minded with any believes, as long as we respect each other. I consider we are very caring and sharing. Love thy neighbour, right!
Post Details

Ad Posted by: ddnatalia21

Post Date: 23/03/2021

Post ID: 4765

Video
Closest Station
Location

Southwark Park Road, London SE16 2HA

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind