Christian Flat Finder
Description

Double bedroom with a double bed and lots of fitted wardrobes in a large 3-storey semi-detached house with 4 other Christian professionals. 5-7 minutes walk from Hanger Lane (zone 3) on the Central line (just after North Acton) in West London.

Communal space includes a lounge/TV room, snug/workspace, kitchen/dining area and breakfast bar which means there's lots of space and places to hang out. Big back garden — great for BBQ's. 3 toilets (1 on each level) and 2 bathrooms in the house.

Bills price includes Council Tax, BT unlimited fibre broadband, Netflix, house cleaning products, water, gas and electricity.

Five adults in total - Neil & Debbie, Marita, Anesu and the new housemate. We are relaxed, positive, clean and tidy, have no pets and don't smoke. We are looking for a professional, Christian sharer.

Room Available From
September 1, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £590
  • Security Deposit
    £590
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £135
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    5 people
  • Household Genders
    Mixed
  • Household Minimum Age
    25
  • Household Maximum Age
    50
  • Household Occupations
    Professional & Students
Faith
  • We are all Jesus focused people, trusting Him daily. We are not intense, but laid back, caring and friendly. We'd like a like-minded person who is open to chats and working through any bits needed to live in a fair and friendly household that considers everyone.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: Debbie Sewwhat

Post Date: 11/02/2021

Post ID: 4082

Closest Station
Location

Brunswick Road, London W5 1AH

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    28
  • Maximum Age
    50
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional