Christian Flat Finder
Description

Hi there! I’m looking for a girl to move into the available room in my flat (my previous flatmate had to move out due to lockdown). The flat is located right between Deptford & Greenwich, with lots of transport and stations less than 5 min walks away. You can easily get into London bridge in 10 min or walk to Greenwich market in 15 min. Bills are roughly £35/40 per month and ideally you’d like to stay for 6-8month. The flat is newly refurbished so everything is new and clean. The room is also furnished and comes with the bed, a wardrobe, and bedside table. I’m looking for someone who keeps a clean space and doesn’t leave a mess behind. I attend and serve at Hillsong London and love my church and the people I've met. I love chats over some coffee or wine, but definitely understand needing to be left alone too. When I’m not working from home or studying, I’ll usually be cooking, doing yoga, baking, or watching some Netflix. The flat is available ASAP or end of January, if you’re interested I’m happy to do a COVID safe virtual viewing or in person ☺️

Room Available From
January 21, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £625
  • Security Deposit
    £715
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £35
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    2 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    19
  • Household Maximum Age
    31
  • Household Occupations
    Professional & Students
Faith
  • I was raised in a Christian household and have been in church longer than I can remember, but I genuinely love serving, and if I’m not working or studying, I’ll likely be on a zoom call with church ?
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: rednegash

Post Date: 21/01/2021

Post ID: 3568

Closest Station
Location

Deptford Church Street, London SE8 4RX

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Female
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind
  • References Required
    Yes