Christian Flat Finder
Description

The flat is fully furnished, with a communal living room and balcony.
Bedroom comes with a double bed, shelving for storage and a bedside table.
The flat is really well connected with Gunnersbury station just a 7 minutes walk away and Chiswick Park station is a 15 minutes walk. Few buses are there too 237, 267, 391, H91, 440.
You're also a few minutes away from the Thames river which is quite stunning!

The deposit is £500, rent is £500 per month, bills are not included. Bills will include council tax, electric, water, Sky TV and Wifi. (count approx. £95 per month per person)

Not only we are looking for a flatmate, but it is very important for us that we get along with you.
If you’re a Christian, non-smoking, professional female looking for a home, please get in touch.

A bit more about us :
I am 34 (omg almost 35!) I am French, I have been in London for 8 years, always in the same flat actually! I work as a finance assistant for a tv/media company (based in chiswick) I am currently studying, so although I like to socialize, there would be time where I will be hiding myself away, torturing myself with some books :(
I am a SDA Christian and usually go to church every week on Saturdays (at the moment, virtually)
I am a pescatarian, but tending to be vegetarian, and maybe one day when I am over cheese : vegan... I love food, and on the other side I don't drink (alcohol)
I am trying to stay fit, out of the gym, this is a constant struggle but still trying...
I am not a party animal, I would describe myself pretty calmed, chilled but cool and always up for a good laugh. I also know and understand when to give privacy, it is important to know when to be chatty or when to be quiet (if you know what I mean...)

My name is Vanessa (29) and I am a citizen of the world, I have lived in 6 cities
across South America, Europe and South East Asia. I was born in Colombia and I
believe that is the reason I enjoy the smell of good coffee early in the morning. I
love to travel and learn about new cultures, food is my passion, I can cook well
but nowadays I prefer to just eat! And I eat everything! I am looking forward to
getting to know all the good restaurants in Chiswick with you!
I am also a Christian, Protestant, I attend HTB on Sundays. I am clean and a
relaxed person, I believe connection, understanding, respect, healthy boundaries
and a positive attitude are important.

Room Available From
July 15, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £500
  • Security Deposit
    £500
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £100
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    3 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    30
  • Household Maximum Age
    35
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Faith is everything and we live by it. we like to pray together even though we have different background, we are worshiping the same God and Jesus :)
Post Details

Ad Posted by: lmiya8

Post Date: 02/06/2021

Post ID: 5624

Closest Station
Location

Chiswick Village, London W4 3DF

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    28
  • Maximum Age
    40
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional
  • References Required
    Yes