Christian Flat Finder
Description

Hello! We're looking for a new housemate to come and join us in our wonderful flat in London. It's a four-bed, mixed flat, we're all mid-twenties!
It's a double room with a big window - the flat is 5 mins from Marylebone Station, 10 mins from Baker Street Station and the beautiful Regent's Park. Super central and so handy!

Room Available From
January 6, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £625
  • Security Deposit
    £716
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £75
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    4 people
  • Household Genders
    Mixed
  • Household Minimum Age
    24
  • Household Maximum Age
    25
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Our flat has 4 double rooms, currently an even split between two guys and two girls! Sadly, one girl is leaving to go back to New Zealand so we're looking for someone to join us! Both of us girls attended KXC, which we were super involved in and absolutely love! The guys aren't Christians, but are two of my wonderful friends from university. We all went to Durham University together (2014-2018). We do our grocery shopping together and cook for each other most nights - we're keen to have a strong sense of community in the flat and so often hang out together! Everyone is very considerate and tidy. I'm a musician and am working from home mostly, and the other guys are currently split between home and the office.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: rebekahfitch

Post Date: 13/12/2020

Post ID: 3114

Closest Station
Location

Mallory Street, London NW8 8SY

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Female
  • Minimum Age
    23
  • Maximum Age
    18
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional