Christian Flat Finder
Description

The room is a beautifully furnished double in Upper Hale, Farnham with two built-in wardrobes, a TV with Netflix, DVD player, desk, chair and a chest of drawers.

The house is newly decorated, with shed storage and a garden. The whole house is furnished and has a shared bathroom with a bath and shower, a spacious dining room, kitchen with dishwasher, washer/dryer, microwave, oven, and fridge-freezer. Due to working from home commitments, the living room is not a shared area as this is where the desk is.

The house is in a convenient location, just a 10 min drive from the University or into Farnham town center and a 20 minute drive to Guildford. There is a bus stop close to the house with a regular bus service into the center of town and takes around 15 mins. There is no parking on the driveway so you will need to be okay with finding street parking if you drive.

We're young, friendly live-in landlords, both professionals who work long hours and tend to enjoy our own privacy, so the room would best suite someone happy to do their own thing. *We have two extremely friendly spaniels!* So make sure you're happy with doggies!

The rent includes ALL bills and broadband. Viewings are available from 21 June 2021

Room Available From
July 31, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £475
  • Security Deposit
    £200
  • Bills Included?
    Yes
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    2 people
  • Household Genders
    Mixed
  • Household Minimum Age
    31
  • Household Maximum Age
    31
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • We're a young, married couple, both Christians, who love Jesus, and believe in being inclusive. We've been apart of a few different churches throughout our marriage and are searching for a Christian community in our local area.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: LizLittle

Post Date: 28/04/2021

Post ID: 5350

Closest Station
Location

Farnham GU9, UK

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Female
  • Minimum Age
    18
  • Maximum Age
    46
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind