Christian Flat Finder
Description

I am a 34yrs old single female, who is Christian & attends Pentecostal Church. I have not children or pets.

I am quiet & respectful of personal space, as well as very easy going & accept all cultures.

I have a Double room to rent in my small flat, located on the 1st floor in Lewisham bordering Blackheath. (Just 2 flats to a block).

There is **NO LIVING ROOM** available as it will be occupied by myself.

Single person £650 PCM all bills inclusive or Couple £850 PCM all bills inclusive

1 months rent + 1 month deposit required upfront. Rent to be paid by standing order.

Double Room contains
1 King Size bed
2 side table
1 large dresser
42inch wall mounted TV
Double Built in wardrobe (6 rails)
WiFi available

All bills are included in rent.

(Parking Available- Tenant have to pay for own parking permit)

Shared bathroom & kitchen

There is a Washing machine, but no tumble dryer.

Very quiet area in Lewisham/Blackheath
5mins from Lewisham DLR & train station
10mins walk to shopping centre. Direct bus/DLR to Greenwich.

Someone clean and who tidies up after themselves.

Room Available From
January 15, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £650
  • Security Deposit
    £1300
  • Bills Included?
    Yes
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    1 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    34
  • Household Maximum Age
    34
  • Household Occupations
    Professional & Students
Faith
  • Christian. I attend weekly bible studies and prayer meeting as well as Church. Currently this take place via zoom, conference call and YouTube.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: Keneisha1

Post Date: 15/01/2021

Post ID: 3511

Closest Station
Location

Lewisham, London

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional