Christian Flat Finder
Description

Hello!

We've got a double room to rent in a 3-bed flat from 1st September. The property is really close to St George's hospital and a short walk to Tooting Broadway. There's easy access to Earlsfield, Wimbledon, Clapham and Battersea too. The property has a large kitchen and living area, two bathrooms and a private balcony. The flat gets lots of light and is in a quiet bit of Tooting. There are some communal gardens shared with other flats (who are very lovely) as well as many parks and green spaces around!

We've got a video of the flat which shows the bedroom more fully (the picture is only one side of it), which we're happy to send to you if you're interested.

We live somewhat communally and socially. We'd like to live with someone who is up for film nights, flat dinners, but occasionally we like our own space too. Someone with a similar mindsight would suit us well. Between us, we enjoy music, cycling, swimming, plants, food and photography. We love a good laugh and deep conversations too.

During the week, we're busy working/doing a master's. At the weekend, you’ll find us at church, chilling outdoors, having friends round, cooking things and eating them.

If you're new to London/Tooting, we'd gladly show you around to our favourite places.

Room Available From
September 1, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £600
  • Security Deposit
    £650
  • Bills Included?
    No
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    3 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    25
  • Household Maximum Age
    26
  • Household Occupations
    Professional & Students
Faith
  • We're active members of our church and spend a lot of our time with our church family in the week as well as on Sunday's. We bring our faith into how we live together.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: AJoy02

Post Date: 09/06/2021

Post ID: 5703

Closest Station
Location

Summerstown, London

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    23
  • Maximum Age
    32
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind