Christian Flat Finder
Description

Hi! We're looking for a female Christian aged 25-40 ish to join our house-share from 1 December for the long term. We have a large double room available on the first floor of the house. The room has a double bed and a large built-in wardrobe with chests of drawers.

The house is a victorian terrace which has a living room, large diner-kitchen, bathroom and separate loo, and a small courtyard garden. It's a stone's throw from Mile End Park, the Regents Canal, Tower Hamlets Cemetery Park, and a 10 minute walk to Mile End station.

You'd be sharing with three friendly Christian women between the ages of 25 and 40-something who go to St Helen's Bishopsgate and Christ Church Mayfair. We're looking for someone who is a mature Christian, relaxed and laid-back, and who will help to keep the place clean and tidy.

The room is £597 pcm plus approx £80 bills which includes all utilities, TV license, council tax, wifi and Netflix. You'll also need to pay a deposit of £625 and a contract handover fee. Our Landlord and property managers are both Christians so we're well looked after!

Please get in touch if you're interested and would like to arrange an initial Zoom call/video viewing ?

Room Available From
December 1, 2020
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £597
  • Security Deposit
    £625
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £80
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    4 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    25
  • Household Maximum Age
    45
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Church Attended
    Christ Church Mayfair & St Helen’s Bishopsgate
  • Two of us are part of the church family at Christ Church Mayfair and another is at St Helen’s. We love being involved with our midweek Bible study groups (albeit online at the moment!)
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: 138bow

Post Date: 05/11/2020

Post ID: 2605

Closest Station
Location

Bow Common Lane, London E3 4BH

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Female
  • Minimum Age
    25
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional
  • References Required
    Yes