Christian Flat Finder
Description

1 double room available in a two bedroom apartment.

The property description is;
*Apartment property
*The property is very conveniently located for the high street for near shopping.
*Located very close to bus, rail and tram connections that integrate Croydon into Central London and the South East.
*Very close to amenities such as 5-10 mins to South and East Croydon train station, tram links, buses from all directions on your front door, number our local parks, Mayday Hospital, award winning bars and restaurants, shops, gyms, parks, VUE cinema, Centrale Shopping Centre, Whitgift Shopping Centre, Croydon College, Croydon library and Fairfield halls.
*Westfield is bringing a whole new dimension of shopping to Croydon. On the site of the former Whitgift Centre and Centrale, Westfield Croydon will include a flagship John Lewis store, plus dozens of other big-name fashion and designer retailers, restaurants and bars.
*Lift access.
*Concierge and 24hr security service.
*On-street Parking.
*Double Bedroom, wardrobes and 2xchest of drawers.
*Together with high ceilings and large windows, gives wonderful light and space.
*Laminate Flooring throughout.
*Radiator (Gas Central Heating)
*Gorgeous sky view.
*Shared open plan kitchen with all facilities available such as washing machine, fridge freezer, oven and hob, extractor and fitted units.
*Kitchen storage space.
*Shared Bathroom.
*All bills included in the rent such as Gas, Electricity, Water, Council Tax, T. V licence, Wifi broadband and service charges.
* NO AGENCY FEE
Important Requirements
I am looking for someone who doesn't mind living with a chilled cat. The person should be respectful, minimalist, easy going, extremely clean, tidy, quiet, reliable, professional and have a mature attitude to life.

My Requirements
*One Month Rent in Advance (Including all bills)
*One Months deposit
*References
*Signed tenancy agreement

Viewings available now

Room Available From
April 5, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £650
  • Security Deposit
    £650
  • Bills Included?
    Yes
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    2 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    30
  • Household Maximum Age
    45
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Church Attended
    NewLife & NTCG
  • My faith is central to who I am and how I carry myself. I am a regular church attendee as well as evening bible classes, prayer groups and or kingdom based activities.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: Riana Lewis

Post Date: 17/02/2021

Post ID: 4152

Closest Station
Location

Mason's Avenue, Croydon CR0 9WW

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    30
  • Maximum Age
    45
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional
  • References Required
    Yes