Christian Flat Finder
Description

A full individual room, very bright with big bed with clothes organisation, 2 bathrooms 1 on top and 1 downstair in house to share 1 big living room; and kitchen to share fully furnished.

A big garden in back, for bbq tables , a big garden in the main entrance as well
free parking in street, Aldi just 5min walk, Selsdon it s very great lot of park and green area to walk. everything to shop near, 12 min no traffic from East Croydon station where is very big centre of Croydon.

Room Available From
January 5, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £400
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £65
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    3 people
  • Household Genders
    Male
  • Household Minimum Age
    30
  • Household Maximum Age
    35
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Church Attended
    Hillsong and STBK LONDON
  • I'm a young 34 year old French man. I'm christians now for more than 15 years. came here 2 years ago in London. I now member in hillsong church and STBK church in London Kensington i have a son as well 12years old he come here every holiday he is very nice and very kind, he have his own room so will will have to share all the house for 3 we are both musician, playing in ;ministry of worship, I love to play guitars,keysboard. electronic drums, and we are very respectful i'm very sportsman fitness, love to enjoy life, smile, love social life we people of church or friends. julien
Post Details

Ad Posted by: Julien

Post Date: 16/12/2020

Post ID: 3145

Closest Station
Location

249 Addington Road, South Croydon

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    30
  • Maximum Age
    35
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind