Christian Flat Finder
Description

Hello, my name is Amy. I have lived in this flat for a few years with different friends and love living here! My previous flatmate moved out at Christmas and I'm looking for a female Christian to join me in this wonderful flat for a few months until I get married at Easter (COVID restriction dependent!).
The flat is in a really great area with lots of transport links, shops, parks and markets nearby. It's a short walk to the river which is great too. The street itself is generally quite quiet, despite being close to main hubs.

The room is very spacious and bright and includes a built in wardrobe/ storage cupboard and an en-suite bathroom. The living room area is also very large and homely with a dining area and comfortable sofa area. There is also a good size kitchen, another shared bathroom, a large hallway and lots of storage cupboards. (I can give you more photos if needed)
The building has it's own gated carpark with a designated parking space as well as a locked bike shed situated within the car park. The building is quite small (15 flats) and is generally very quiet.

Room Available From
January 14, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £700
  • Security Deposit
    £200
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £100
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    1 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    30
  • Household Maximum Age
    30
  • Household Occupations
    Professional & Students
Faith
  • Church Attended
    St Helen's Bishopsgate
  • I love the Lord Jesus and seek to live with him as King and make him known. I have been a Christian since I was little but have grown a lot in the last 10 years since I've been in London. My church family are a huge part of my life and, as I work at the church I attend to, it involves quite a lot of my time! I would love to live with someone who could encourage me to keep living for Jesus daily and who might be up for praying together too.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: amanning

Post Date: 15/01/2021

Post ID: 3487

Closest Station
Location

Brockham Street, London SE1 4HA

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Female
  • Minimum Age
    20
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind
  • References Required
    Yes