Christian Flat Finder
Description

Single bedroom with a single bed, wardrobe, drawers, and a small desk available in a large 3-storey semi-detached house with 4 other professionals. 5-7 minutes walk from Hanger Lane (zone 3) on the Central line (just after North Acton).

Communal space includes a lounge/TV room, snug/workspace, kitchen/dining area and breakfast bar which means there's lots of space and places to hang out. Big back garden — great for BBQ's. 3 toilets (1 on each level) and 2 bathrooms in the house.

Bills price includes Council Tax, BT unlimited fibre broadband, Netflix, house cleaning products, water, gas and electricity.

Five adults in total - Neil & Debbie, Marita, Keegan and the new housemate. We are positive, easy going, clean and tidy, have no pets and don't smoke.

We are looking for a Christian sharer who will fit in with current sharers: music student, social care worker, nurse and craft entrepreneur.

Room Available From
May 29, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £500
  • Security Deposit
    £500
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £135
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    5 people
  • Household Genders
    Mixed
  • Household Minimum Age
    23
  • Household Maximum Age
    50
  • Household Occupations
    Professional & Students
Faith
  • We are all Christian, trusting Jesus daily. We would like the right person who will fit in with current housemates and fun, chilled, clean, tidy environment we call home. We like to get together for dinner and board games or a glass of wine every month or 2 to catch up but are all quite independent.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: Debbie Sewwhat

Post Date: 12/05/2021

Post ID: 5513

Closest Station
Location

Brunswick Road, London W5 1AH

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    21
  • Maximum Age
    50
  • Occupation Preference
    Don't mind