Christian Flat Finder
Description

Hi! My 2 house mates and I are looking for one more student to join us in our lovely house in West London!

Area : W12
Nearest stations: Stamford Brook (15 min walk), Ravenscourt Park (18 min walk), well connected bus stop at the end of the street.
Rent: £650 per month plus bills
Available: 26th July 2021
Minimum term: 12 months

We have a lovely double bedroom going in our bright and spacious house. It’s on a quiet residential road within walking distance to both Wendell and Ravenscourt parks and conveniently near numerous food shops along Askew Road.

The property
We live in a four bedroom two bathroom house with a large living room and separate kitchen/dining area with ample storage space. There is also a sweet patio garden out at the back where we eat outside in the summer and pet the neighbour’s cats.

The household
We are a household of music students from the RCM (2 males & 1 female, aged 21-23) and would love for another student (of any subject/uni!) to join us. Because of this we often practice our instruments in the house which our lovely neighbours are completely fine with. We don’t have a TV but regularly have film nights on the projector and enjoy a board game with a beer or two as well. We cook for each other almost every night and split the cost and so would love to continue to do this with our new housemate!

Room Available From
July 26, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £650
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £40
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    4 people
  • Household Genders
    Mixed
  • Household Minimum Age
    21
  • Household Maximum Age
    23
  • Household Occupations
    Student
Faith
  • Church Attended
    St Saviours Wendell Park
  • I go to HTB Students mid week as well as my small local church on Sunday mornings and really love being part of both communities. My other two house mates aren't religious but are super encouraging and we have great discussions on a range of interesting topics.
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: hannah.mjg

Post Date: 14/05/2021

Post ID: 5530

Closest Station
Location

W12

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    20
  • Maximum Age
    25
  • Occupation Preference
    Student
  • References Required
    Yes