Christian Flat Finder
Description

Newly renovated three bedroom, two story upper level flat between Balham and Clapham South. 10 - 15 minute walk to either station. Two unfurnished double rooms available on the lower floor.

There is a spacious kitchen / living area (including a large fridge freezer, dishwasher and a washing machine).

Great local shops, restaurants and bars. Tooting Bec Common is a 5 minute walk, Clapham Common is a 15 minute walk. Large Sainsbury’s, Waitrose and Aldi Local are less than 15 minute walk away.

Looking for two girls, to join me as the third tenant, who will want to make it a home but also happy to have their own space.

I am a professional, who works in financial reporting, currently working from home. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends, walking, going for coffee / brunch / dinner / drinks, travelling ( when allowed!) and watching Netflix.

Essentials:
Open plan living room and kitchen with breakfast bar
Three bedrooms. Two bathrooms.
Small fourth room which can be used as an office.

Room Available From
March 1, 2021
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £600
  • Security Deposit
    £600
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £90
Current Flatmates
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    27
  • Household Maximum Age
    27
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • I grew up in a Christian family and was very involved at St Barts Church in Bath for 5 years while studying / working there. Since moving to London I have struggled to settle into a church due to work / study commitments but have attended St Helens, Christ Church Mayfair and recently started attending Globe Church online
Churches Attended
Post Details

Ad Posted by: Hlubbock

Post Date: 01/02/2021

Post ID: 3836

Closest Station
Location

London SW12, UK

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    25
  • Maximum Age
    35
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional
  • References Required
    Yes