Christian Flat Finder
Description

1 double bedroom in a 2nd storey, 3 bedroom flat between Balham and Tooting Bec tube stations.
I have lived here the past 5 years. I am a nurse and attend a church in Wimbledon.

This is a furnished room with double bed, bookcase, chest of draws and bedside table, the landlord is happy to provide a wardrobe if required.

The flat has 1 bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. A kitchen that is fully equipped with fridge, separate freezer, washing machine, dryer and dishwasher. There is a microwave, kettle and toaster in the flat for communal use.
We all pitch in with cleaning and I appreciate living with people to keep the communal spaces clean and tidy.
The flat has a small balcony that overlooks a communal green space in the council estate.

You can apply to the council for a parking permit on the estate and also applications can be made for a small shed to lock up a bike.
The flat is well located close to tube, national rail and bus public transport links.
Bills equal £105/month and includes water, gas/electric, council tax, tv licence, and broadband.

Please be in contact to view the property.

Room Available From
November 2, 2020
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £650
  • Security Deposit
    £750
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £89
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    3 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    36
  • Household Maximum Age
    36
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Church Attended
    Everyday church Wimbledon
  • I have been a Christian my whole life. I am involved in the kids programme and oversee and support 5 life-groups. My Christian faith is important to me.
Post Details

Ad Posted by: annaoj

Post Date: 11/10/2020

Post ID: 1734

Closest Station
Location

London SW17 7SY, UK

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    21
  • Maximum Age
    50
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional
  • References Required
    Yes