Christian Flat Finder
Description

One single room in a 3 bedroom flat between Balham and Tooting Bec tube stations.
I have lived here the past 5 years. I am a nurse and attend a church in Wimbledon.

The single is advertised here.
This is a furnished room with single bed with drawers underneath, double wardrobe, desk and chair and bedside table. This room is also given storage space in a cupboard in the hallway,
The house has 3 bedrooms, 2 doubles and a single, one bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. Kitchen is fully equipped with fridge, separate freezer, washing machine, dryer and dishwasher.
We all pitch in with cleaning and I appreciate living with people to keep the communal spaces clean and tidy.
The flat has a small balcony that overlooks a communal green space in the estate.

You can apply to the council for a parking permit on the estate.
The flat is well located close to public transport links.
Bills equal £89/month and includes water, gas/electric, council tax, tv licence, and broadband.

Please be in contact to view the property.

Room Available From
October 11, 2020
Rent and Other Costs
  • Rent Per Month
    £500
  • Security Deposit
    £577
  • Bills Included?
    No
  • Approx. Monthly Bills
    £89
Current Flatmates
  • Total Living in Household
    3 people
  • Household Genders
    Female
  • Household Minimum Age
    36
  • Household Maximum Age
    36
  • Household Occupations
    Professional
Faith
  • Church Attended
    Everyday church Wimbledon
  • I have been bought up a Christian and remained a Christian my whole life. My Christian faith is important to me and underpins the values I hold in my life. I am on the journey of becoming more like Jesus.
Post Details

Ad Posted by: annaoj

Post Date: 11/10/2020

Post ID: 1705

Closest Station
Location

London SW17 7SY, UK

New Flatmate Preferences
  • Gender
    Don't mind
  • Minimum Age
    21
  • Maximum Age
    50
  • Occupation Preference
    Professional
  • References Required
    Yes